Vi som jobbar på Hummeltorp

Grödinge

Ledning

Christer Otterström
Christer OtterströmVD/CEO
Tel. 070-602 33 00
E-post: christer@hummeltorp.se
Johannes Otterström
Johannes OtterströmvVD/Vice President
Tel. 070-951 78 60
E-post: johannes@hummeltorp.se

Administration

Anna Öman
Anna ÖmanAdministrativ chef /Administration Manager
Tel. 070-602 33 08
E-post: anna@hummeltorp.se
anna@ecohorse.se
Rebecca Fredriksson
Rebecca FredrikssonVågassistent/Kundtjänst
Tel. 073- 302 40 39
E-post: rebecca@hummeltorp.se
Suzanne Eriksson
Suzanne ErikssonVågassistent/Kundtjänst
Tel. 073- 302 46 84
E-post: suzanne@hummeltorp.se
Marie Karlsson
Marie KarlssonVD-assistent
Tel. 070-602 33 90
E-post: marie.karlsson@hummeltorp.se
Susanna Forsgren
Susanna ForsgrenKontorsassistent
Tel. 073-309 66 52
E-post: susanna.forsgren@hummeltorp.se

Anläggning/Produktion

Jan Franzén
Jan FranzénArbetsledare
Tel. 073-302 40 00
E-post: jan.franzen@hummeltorp.se
Lukasz Puscizna
Lukasz PusciznaMaskinist
Bartosz Puscizna
Bartosz PusciznaMaskinist
Rafal Czaja
Rafal CzajaMaskinist
Miroslaw Stachowicz
Miroslaw StachowiczMekaniker
Jakub Citak
Jakub CitakChaufför
Joakim Bäckman
Joakim BäckmanMaskinist-Lärling